top of page
Search
  • alupybcodini

Skullgirls: Color Palette Bundle Full Crack [Patch]





















































About This Content Adds five additional color palettes for every Skullgirls character, many designed from fan feedback! 1075eedd30 Title: Skullgirls: Color Palette BundleGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:Lab Zero GamesPublisher:Marvelous, Autumn GamesRelease Date: 5 Sep, 2013 Skullgirls: Color Palette Bundle Full Crack [Patch] skullgirls color palette bundle I like that sh*tload of colors.. JOTARO BIG BAND (you unlock this after 26 wins with Jojo super)!!!!!!!!but Zone Tan Squigly is tied with the Jotaro color.. Now I can pretend my waifus are other waifus. Waifuception.. I can make nearly all my mains into darker formsand Zone Tan Squigly. Zone-Tan <3<3<3<3<3<3. Zone-Tan Squigly <3. This DLC simply adds five new skins for each character, so you can have more variety in how you make them look. As a cosmetic DLC, a lot of people probably wouldn't be interested in it, but even then, I recommend it as part of the 2nd Encore Upgrade DLC. And anyways, considering how good a game Skullgirls is, I think the devs deserve the support!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page