top of page
Search
  • alupybcodini

Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Belgian Paint Jobs Pack Download] [PC]





















































About This Content Customize your truck with your country flag! A choice of five unique paint jobs will come handy if you feel you need to show your affiliation... Flemish LionWalloon RoosterCity of BrusselsBelgium Flag MetallicBelgium Flag DecalAll of these themes are applicable to any in-game truck except for 8x4 chassis configurations. b4d347fde0 Title: Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Belgian Paint Jobs PackGenre: Indie, SimulationDeveloper:SCS SoftwarePublisher:SCS SoftwareRelease Date: 1 Dec, 2016 Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Belgian Paint Jobs Pack Download] [PC] euro truck simulator 2 - belgian paint jobs pack As a Belgian, I obviously bought this on release. It took to long, I do believe that countries in the game should've been done first instead of for example Japan (sorry my Asian friends). I waited on this and I am happy with the result. I love how they took the fact that the country is split in three into account. I really like how they've done a Flemish and a Walloon one with the lion and rooster respectively. And to mark out our capital\/3rd part the Brussels city skyline looks very nice. There is also very simple flag but also a really nice flag across the whole truck. As a Flemish person I approve this for sure.. Good paintjobs. No shame in being a bit patriotic I guess ;'). I have been waiting so long for this :3. HELP, i baught it and when i went into the costumisation menu i just say flag decal wich is a tiny flag on both doors of the truck not like on the pics. \uff08\u3063\u2579\u25e1\u2579)\uff89\u2740

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page